Carr McLean - Proudly Canadian
Shop FAST | View CART - Items in Cart: 0 |
Quick Links - All Our Products
CARR McLEAN - Whatever After <i>– by Sarah Mlynowski</i>

Whatever After – by Sarah Mlynowski
A charming new series puts a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! In each of these books written for middle-graders, Abby and her younger brother Jonah visit the magic mirror in their basement at night, and the mirror transports them inside a different fairy tale. In the first magical adventure, Abby and Jonah find themselves tangled in Snow White’s story. Once there, they accident ally change key events in the tale! In order for Snow White to get her happy ending, it’s up to Abby and Jonah to make things right. Join Abby and Jonah in all their magical adventures! A New York Times Bestselling Series!
  • Softcover - 5-1/4” x 7-5/8”
  • 176 pages
  • Canadian
  • Ages: 8–12
Cat. #DescriptionStock EachQT
108-812Whatever After 5 Bookset - SoftcoverYes$34.95