Carr McLean - Proudly Canadian
Shop FAST | View CART - Items in Cart: 0 |
Quick Links - All Our Products


CARR McLEAN - Secret Seven Series <i>— by Enid Blyton </i>

Secret Seven Series — by Enid Blyton
The Secret Seven are Peter and his sister Janet, Jack, Colin, George, Pam and Barbara. They meet every holiday in the shed at the bottom of Peter and Janet’s garden—and solve mysteries, and eat lots of delicious food. But no one can enter the shed without whispering the secret password!
  • 144 pages
  • Ages: 9–11
  • Softcover: 5” x 7-3/4
Cat. #DescriptionStock EachQT
113-281Secret Seven Series 15 Bookset - Softcover4 Wks$142.35